Kantine_am_Berghain_2000x700px.png

Program Kantine am Berghain

Tuesday 25.02.2020 start 20:00

Jadu Heart

Kantine am Berghain

Becky & The Birds Live, Jadu Heart Live

Friday 28.02.2020 start 23:00

Dimenzione Danza

Kantine am Berghain

Tina TurnUp Live, Yvonne Nighstand Live, DJ Safe, Dual Sim b2b Evin, Gramrcy b2b Ferrari Rot, Natureboy Gold, Salome

Saturday 29.02.2020 start 20:00

Tayla Parx

Kantine am Berghain

Sunday 01.03.2020 start 20:00

JOESEF

Kantine am Berghain

Tuesday 03.03.2020 start 20:30

Girl Ray

Kantine am Berghain

Wednesday 04.03.2020 start 20:00

Baby Rose

Kantine am Berghain

Baby Rose Live, Spencer Live

Friday 06.03.2020 start 20:30

Frieder Nagel | Mischa Blancos

Kantine am Berghain

Frieder Nagel Live, Mischa Blanos Live

Sunday 08.03.2020 start 20:00

Ich brauche eine Genie Vol. 11

Kantine am Berghain

Adi Amati Live, Oxy Music Live, Doctorella, FaulenzA, Mieze Katz feat. Torsten Groß

Monday 09.03.2020 start 20:00

HYPHEN HYPHEN

Kantine am Berghain

Wednesday 11.03.2020 start 20:30

TORRES

Kantine am Berghain

Harkin Live, TORRES Live

Thursday 12.03.2020 start 20:00

BIMM Berlin | Abschlusskonzert

Kantine am Berghain

Melophile, Novas

Saturday 14.03.2020 start 20:30

Jessy Lanza

Kantine am Berghain

Sunday 15.03.2020 start 20:00

Detriti Mini Festival II

Kantine am Berghain

Dusty Idols Live, Mind | Matter Live, Unconscious Live

Wednesday 18.03.2020 start 20:00

Kojey Radical

Kantine am Berghain

Friday 20.03.2020 start 20:00

MOLI

Kantine am Berghain

Saturday 21.03.2020 start 21:00

CARAMELO

Kantine am Berghain

Sunday 22.03.2020 start 21:00

Spajic Stecher Möbius

Kantine am Berghain

Wednesday 25.03.2020 start 20:00

hackedepicciotto

Kantine am Berghain

Glice Live, hackedepicciotto Live, Marc Marcovic Live

Friday 27.03.2020 start 20:00

Bad Stream

Kantine am Berghain

Bad Stream Live, Hainbach Live, Lindred Live, konkrit

Sunday 29.03.2020 start 21:00

Horst Hansen Trio

Kantine am Berghain

Tuesday 31.03.2020 start 20:00

Juniore

Kantine am Berghain

Film Noir Live, Juniore Live