Kantine am Berghain

Program Kantine am Berghain

Thursday 26.05.2022 start 20:00

Jessy Lanza

Kantine am Berghain

Jessy Lanza Live

Saturday 28.05.2022 start 00:00

CherrYO!kie

Kantine am Berghain

Monday 30.05.2022 start 20:00

DEKKER

Kantine am Berghain

DEKKER Live

Tuesday 31.05.2022 start 20:00

Glass Museum

Kantine am Berghain

Wednesday 01.06.2022 start 21:00

Painting

Kantine am Berghain

Enyang Ha Live, Painting Live

Thursday 02.06.2022 start 20:30

GENTS

Kantine am Berghain

GENTS Live, Lover Buffet Live

Friday 03.06.2022 start 20:30

Tempers

Kantine am Berghain

Tempers Live

Friday 10.06.2022 start 20:00

bbymutha

Kantine am Berghain

bbymutha Live

Sunday 12.06.2022 start 20:00

Das Paradies

Kantine am Berghain

Das Paradies Live, Mira Mann Live

Monday 13.06.2022 start 20:00

M Huncho

Kantine am Berghain

M Huncho Live

Tuesday 14.06.2022 start 20:00

Geese

Kantine am Berghain

Geese Live

Wednesday 15.06.2022 start 20:00

olmo

Kantine am Berghain

Noah Becker Live, olmo Live, The Mad Express Live

Thursday 16.06.2022 start 20:00

Sam Vance-Law

Kantine am Berghain

Sam Vance-Law Live

Friday 17.06.2022 start 21:00

Pom Pom Squad

Kantine am Berghain

Pom Pom Squad Live

Sunday 19.06.2022 start 20:00

TOPS

Kantine am Berghain

TOPS Live

Monday 20.06.2022 start 20:00

Ravyn Lenae

Kantine am Berghain

Ravyn Lenae Live

Friday 24.06.2022 start 21:00

TONSTARTSSBANDHT

Kantine am Berghain

TONSTARTSSBANDHT Live